Founding Member of The National Workers' Compensation Defense Network   

A Nationwide Network of Law Firms Specializing in Workers Compensation. 

Home Firm Profile Attorney Profiles Contact Us News Seminars Disclaimer
Contact Us:
Attorney Email Direct Dial
        Myron B. Charfoos         Myron.Charfoos@micompdefense.com        248-406-0046     
        Denise L. Clemmons         Denise.Clemmons@micompdefense.com        248-406-0050     
        Danial J. Hébert         Danial.Hébert@micompdefense.com         248-406-0042     
        James Reiter         James.Reiter@micompdefense.com         248-406-0048     
        James J. Ranta         James.Ranta@micompdefense.com         248-406-0065     
Staff Member Email Direct Dial
        Cathi Garner         Cathi.Garner@micompdefense.com        248-406-0049     
        Lesley Lavens         Lesley.Lavens@micompdefense.com        248-406-0052     
                                                                                                  Law Offices  
                                                  Charfoos Reiter Hébert, P.C.
                    30500 Northwestern Hwy. Suite 450
                                    Farmington Hills, Michigan 48334-3179
                                                                         
(248) 626-7300
   
FAX (248) 626-7305


                                                     

Home Firm Profile Attorney Profiles Contact Us News Seminars
2014-2017 Charfoos Reiter Hébert, P.C.  All rights reserved. 1.248.626.7300 Design by Neterm.Net